Skip to Page Content

Contact Us

    Email Address (for general information and inquiries)

    swiowashrm@gmail.com

    Mailing Address

    Southwestern Iowa Chapter of SHRM
    PO Box 205
    Creston, IA 50801

    2018 Officers and Board Members

    President: Jen Kenyon
    jenk@greaterregional.org

    President-Elect: Jolene Griffith, SHRM-CP, PHR
    griffith@swcciowa.edu

    Past President: Carol Eckels
    carole@greaterregional.org

    Secretary: Cabrielle Rutledge
    cabrielle.rutledge@iwd.iowa.gov

    Treasurer: Becky Pettegrew, SHRM-CP, PHR
    RPettigrew@wilburellis.com

    Vice President of Membership: Millie Fiebelkorn
    millie.fiebelkorn@bunn.com

    Diversity Director: Carol Eckels
    carole@greaterregional.org

    Workforce Readiness Director: Michelle Wilson
    michelle.wilson@iwd.iowa.gov

    Board Member (At-Large): Jenny Robinson
    jenny.robinson@bunn.com

    Board Member (At-Large): Carol Smith
    carol.smith@innovative-industries.org