Skip to Page Content

Contact Us

    Email Address (for general information and inquiries)

    Mailing Address

    Southwestern Iowa Chapter of SHRM
    PO Box 205
    Creston, IA 50801

    2018 Officers and Board Members

    President: Jen Kenyon

    President-Elect: Jolene Griffith, SHRM-CP, PHR

    Past President: Carol Eckels

    Secretary: Cabrielle Rutledge

    Treasurer: Becky Pettegrew, SHRM-CP, PHR

    Vice President of Membership: Millie Fiebelkorn

    Diversity Director: Carol Eckels

    Workforce Readiness Director: Michelle Wilson

    Board Member (At-Large): Jenny Robinson

    Board Member (At-Large): Carol Smith