Skip to Page Content

Contact Us

    Email Address (for general information and inquiries)

    swiowashrm@gmail.com

    Mailing Address

    Southwestern Iowa Chapter of SHRM
    PO Box 205
    Creston, IA 50801

    2019 Officers and Board Members

    President: Jolene Griffith, SHRM-CP, PHR
    griffith@swcciowa.edu

    President-Elect: Millie Fiebelkorn
    millie.fiebelkorn@bunn.com

    Past-President: Jen Kenyon
    jenk@greaterregional.org

    Secretary: Becky Pettegrew, SHRM-CP
    beckypettegrew.50801@gmail.com

    Treasurer: Becky Pettegrew, SHRM-CP
    beckypettegrew.50801@gmail.com

    Vice President of Membership: Kathy Achenbach, SHRM-CP, PHR
    kathya@elitestaffinginc.com

    Diversity Director: Carol Smith, SHRM-CP, PHR
    carol.smith@innovative-industries.org

    Workforce Readiness Chair: Cabrielle Rutledge
    crutledge@affinitygaming.com

    Board Member (At-Large): Jenny Robinson
    jenny.robinson@bunn.com