Skip to Page Content

Contact Us

    Email Address (for general information and inquiries)

    swiowashrm@gmail.com

    Mailing Address

    Southwestern Iowa Chapter of SHRM
    PO Box 205
    Creston, IA 50801

    2021 Officers and Board Members

    President: Carol Smith, SHRM-CP, PHR
    carol.smith@innovative-industries.org

    President-Elect: Alison Herring
    aherring@ppi-global.com

    Secretary: Cabrielle Rutledge
    cabrielle.rutledge@bunn.com

    Treasurer: Jenny Robinson
    jenny.robinson@wellmandynamics.com

    Vice President of Membership: Kandi Miller
    kmiller@ppi-global.com

    Diversity Director: Macie Blazek
    mblazek@crossroadsbhs.org

    Certification Director: Kathy Achenbach, SHRM-CP, PHR
    kachenbach@ppi-global.com

    Board Member (At-Large): Millie Fiebelkorn
    tm_fiebelkorn@outlook.com

    Board Member (At-Large): Jenn Jackson
    jenn.jackson@bunn.com

    Board Member (At-Large): Becky Pettegrew, SHRM-CP
    beckypettegrew.50801@gmail.com